Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Michael Horst
Telefon: 0152 5317 2786
Email: mhorst@cge-erlensee.de

2.Vorsitzender

Heinz Schneider
Telefon: 06183-2226
Email: hschneider@cge-erlensee.de

2.Vorsitzender

Rainer Scholz
Telefon: 06183-900073
Email: rscholz@cge-erlensee.de

1.Kassierer

Helmut Hasenhait
Telefon: 0151-24040000
Email: hhasenhait@cge-erlensee.de

2.Kassiererin

Doris Haas

Email: dhaas@cge-erlensee.de

2.Kassiererin

Heinke Reitz
Telefon: 06183-900814
Email: hreitz@cge-erlensee.de

1.Schriftführerin

Margret West
Telefon: 06183-71241
Email: mwest@cge-erlensee.de

2.Schriftführerin

Petra von Gierke
Telefon: 06183-806762
Email: pvongierke@cge-erlensee.de

1.Pressewartin

Angelika Schreyer
Telefon: 0172-810 2211
Email: aschreyer@cge-erlensee.de

2.Pressewartin

Sabine Scholz
Telefon: 06183-900073
Email: sscholz@cge-erlensee.de